Institute of Learning in Retirement Officers and Committees

Contact Us



Officers and Board

Lei Bammel - President
Dean Chapman - Treasurer
Ginny Williams - Secretary
Judy Kuhel - Corresponding Secretary
Sherwin and Karen Koopmans - Registrars
Randolph Myerson - Curriculum Committee Chair
Gene Bammel, Dean Chapman - Members at Large
Jane Myerson - Past President
Ellie Williams - Webmaster


Curriculum Committee

Sally Evert

Sampler Committee

Sally Evert - Chair
Robbie Collins
Ted Finkelston
Garry Buck
Deena Harris

A/V Consultant - Jack Evert